top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Empowering our Youth

The Origami Owl Owlette program provides a unique opportunity for youth, ages 11–17, to work alongside their parent who is an Origami Owl Designer (that would be me). This program teaches them social skills, finance, how to run their own businesses, be confident and successful, and realize that they can reach their dreams.

I am proud to have my teen be a part of this AMAZING company that's been featured in Entrepreneur magazine, https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/296365. Check out number 3 in the article! My daughter loves being a part of Origami Owl and I love spending the time with her and being her mentor. We love viewing the new collections, putting together new and exciting locket looks, sharing our story with others, and being a force for good in our community. She is developing her social and professional skills that will only benefit her in the future.

Know a teen who may be interested? Contact me. I'd love to bless them with this opportunity!


bottom of page