top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Join Origami Owl for $19

Empowerment, motivation, inspiration, fun, sisterhood, recognition, beautiful and meaningful jewelry, income... these are all words I use to describe my O2 business. You see, for me personally, Origami Owl is my full time job. It's a home based business in commissioned sales. The best part is, I'm my own boss. I work when I want and how much I want. I get pretty jewelry for free. I've made amazing new friends (you know who you are)! I'm part of a company that values it's independent contractors and the best part is that my daughter gets to work with me. She has grown so much from the Owlette program. I really enjoy being a part of this company.

If any of what I just talked about sounds like something you'd like to be a part of, and you're looking to make some extra money (holidays are coming), you like pretty jewelry that's unique and tells a story, you like making new friends, and enjoy being recognized for your hard work, you may want to give Origami Owl a try.

I'd love to share this opportunity with you! I know life is busy! I'm sure you'll all agree. That's why Origami Owl is introducing a new, limited-time option (August 1-15 only) for starting your own Origami Owl business. Working another job? Chasing kids? Living at the ball field? If busy is your life, you CAN still do this business, help others create and share their stories, and make money - it's all at the tip of your fingers. Plus, you get my guidance and support and you are free to work as much or as little as you want. So, if $150 retail in jewelry of your choice, a mobile app with hundreds of styled images and resources, a few catalogs, and your own website for $19 sounds good to you, let's talk!

The holidays are coming and this is the perfect time to join. Now you're thinking, I don't have time. You make your own schedule so you decide when to work. Or, I don't like to sell. You don't sell, you share. Trust me. You don't want to be a used car salesman. Isn't this a pyramid scheme. NO! You pay $19 for $150 worth of jewelry and your own business. You don't have to contribute any more money, but you have the opportunity to make some and you'll have me as a mentor to help guide you along the way!

So, if this sounds like something you'd be interested in or know someone who might be, sign up here. I'm happy to answer any questions, so please feel free to send me a message. Oh, and this offer is only good until August 15th! You don't want to miss out!

bottom of page